Unser Team

Martin Schich
Geschäftsführer

02252/85552 330
martin.schich@geva.at

Mag. Eva Löffler
Geschäftsleitung

02252/85552 210
Eva.loeffler@geva.at

Mag. Eva Löffler

02252/85552 210
eva.loeffler@geva.at

Barbara Morandell

02252/85552 190
barbara.morandell@geva.at

Christine Pospichal
Auftragsabwicklung

02252/85552 213
christine.pospichal@geva.at

Daniela Pluy

02252/85552 211
daniela.pluy@geva.at

Martin Schich
Verkaufsleitung Österreich

02252/85552 330
martin.schich@geva.at

Ing. Thomas Wallner
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten

02252/85552-0
thomas.wallner@geva.at

Ing. Herbert Inreiter
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Westösterreich

02252/85552-0
herbert.inreiter@geva.at

Dr. Franz Eder
Leitung Robotik/Antriebstechnik

02252/85552 320
Franz.eder@geva.at

Mag. Branko Askovic
Produktmanagement Antriebstechnik

02252/85552 297
Branko.Askovic@geva.at

Ing. Mario Siegmund
Leiter Abteilung Dienstleistungen

02252/85552-0
mario.siegmund@geva.at

Ing. Gregor Haindl
Projektleiter

02252/85552-0
gregor.haindl@geva.at

Helmut Gnadlinger
Projektleiter

02252/85552-0
helmut.gnadlinger@geva.at

Johann Pettighofer
Projektleiter

02252/85552-0
johann.pettighofer@geva.at

Roman Riegler
Projektleiter

02252/85552-0
roman.riegler@geva.at

Lukas Laussegger
Projektleiter

02252/85552-0
Lukas.Laussegger@geva.at

Patrick Reichenauer
Projektleiter

02252/85552-0
Patrick.Reichenauer@geva.at

Cristian Heinrich
Projektleiter

02252 / 85552-313
cristian.heinrich@geva.at

Richard Strabl
Field Application Engineer

02252/85552-0
richard.strabl@geva.at

Zoltan Baliko
Field Application Engineer

02252/85552-0
zoltan.baliko@geva.at

Werner Proksch

02252/85552 200
werner.proksch@geva.at

Ilona Sara
02252/85552 220
Ilona.sara@geva.at

Zsuzsanna Mate
Logistik, Versand

02252/85552 260
zsuzsanna.mate@geva.at